Worldwideen

Kids

Contacts

SILLABE s.r.l. 
Scali d'Azeglio 22-24 - 57123 LIVORNO
(+39) 0586.839784
(+39) 0586.829931
Fax (+39) 0586.208826

General Information
info@sillabe.it

Photographic Material Requests
foto@sillabe.it

Job Opportunities
jobs@sillabe.it

Sillabe Publishing House Staff and Contacts

Managing Editor: 
Maddalena Paola Winspeare

Graphic Design: 
Laura Belforte (belforte@sillabe.it), Susanna Coseschi (coseschi@sillabe.it), Saimon Toncelli (toncelli@sillabe.it)

Copy editors (Italian):
Barbara Galla (galla@sillabe.it), Ethel Santacroce (santacroce@sillabe.it)

Copy editor (Foreign Language Texts):
Giulia Bastianelli (bastianelli@sillabe.it)

Copy editor (Music Section):
Giulia Perni (perni@sillabe.it)

Sales Office:
Sandra Bernardi (commerciale@sillabe.it)

Sales Office (Florence): 
Nunzio Drago (drago@sillabe.it)

Administration:
Elisabetta Tedeschi (tedeschi@sillabe.it)

Press Office:
Ethel Santacroce (santacroce@sillabe.it)

Photo Archive:
Barbara Galla (galla@sillabe.it)

» Click here to display our Italian and foreign distributors